Seaford Bowling Club

Founded 1912

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

IN 2017/18

 
 

Ladies Meeting

Closing Drive

Short Mat starts

Committee Meeting

Whist starts

Quiz & Ploughman's

Committee Meeting

Club Annual Lunch

Bingo & Chilli

Annual General Meeting

Christmas get-together

Beef & Bingo

Valentine Quiz & Cheese & Wine

St Patrick's Irish Stew + entertainment to be announced

 

Monday 18 September 10.00 am

Sunday 24 September

Monday 2 October

Thursday 5 October

Monday 9 October

Thursday 12 October

Thursday 2 November

Friday 3 November 12.30 for 1.00pm Langham Hotel, Eastbourne

Thursday 16 November

Saturday 2 December 2.00pm

Saturday 14 December 2.00pm to 5.00pm

Thursday 18 January 2018

Thursday 15 February 2018

Saturday 17 March 2018

 

 

 

   
         
         
   

Home Page    Membership Information   How to find us  Who's Who   Events Diary  Fixture List   Competition Winners   Useful Links    History

To contact us Telephone  01-323-892831 (Clubhouse)  or Email us
Seaford Bowling Club, Chichester Road, Seaford, East Sussex, BN25 2DT